Show Schedule

See who you can expect on your show

We are excited to welcome some of the best marketers on the planet to the show!

Here is who we have on deck next!

Demian Ross

Road to 300 & Social Media Examiner

Friday, July 6th @ 11AM PT | 2PM ET

We are excited to have the Road to 300 on the show this week! Demian Ross is stopping by to talk about the nomad life, road tripping, and analog relationships. We will also officially launch the #ROSS  hashtag because it is worthy of use!

Be sure to subscribe with the show subscribe messenger notifications so you never miss an exciting show!https://stellar247.media/AKsubscribe

 

Past Episodes & Guests

Amanda & Kelly

Live from Social Media Day Denver

Friday, June 29 Time TBD

Amanda & Kelly are reuniting LIVE at Social Media Day Denver. We will be bringing on some of our favorite people to join us as we chat about the festivities PLUS get some tips from the pros at the show!

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

 

Andrew & Pete

Andrew & Pete

Wednesday, June 13 @ 11:30AM PT | 2:30PM ET

We are making our British besties stay up REALLY late to chat with us on the show and we couldn’t be more excited. The dynamic duo known only as Andrew and Pete are coming on the show and if you know anything about these guys, you should know that you DON’T want to miss out! Mark those calendars and be sure to subscribe.

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

 

Madalyn Sklar

Twitter Influencer and Trainer

Wednesday, June 6th @ 12PM PT | 3PM ET

Okay, okay we have all heard it before, “I just don’t get Twitter” or “Twitter just isn’t for me” but it is for you (I am talking you AMANDA) and our special guest Madalyn Sklar is here to prove it! She will be dropping some serious knowledge bombs and is sure to blow your mind with her Twitter knowledge! So subscribe, tune and don’t miss out on our show!

Subscribe to the show: https://stellar247.media/AKsubscribe

Want to snag free access to Madalyn‘s Twitter ecourse? Click the following URL and we will send you details via Facebook Messenger https://stellar247.media/secret💬🤖

 

Chris Strub

Team Strub

Thursday May 31 @ 11AM PT | 2PM ET

Roadtrip marketing! The idea that many companies have pockets of value across the country or even around the world, and the idea of stringing those stories together episodically makes for great content. Can be done internally or in partnership with an influencer(s). The best example is the Salvation Army Fight For Good Tour (25 U.S. states in 38 days) but other companies are getting into the fray as well, especially with summertime on the horizon.

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

 

Julie & Jen

Depict Media

April 25th @ 1PM PT | 4PM ET

You know that when Jen & Julie of Depict Media are in the house you are in for a good time! And so it is with great excitement that we welcome these two dynamic ladies to the Show! We are going to play  #SocializeASong  and talk about using Facebook live to build a loyal and engaged community!

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

OH! We are also going to give a Mystery Treasure Chest prize!

Azriel Ratz

Ratz Pack Media

May 1st @ 11AM PT | 2PM ET

We welcome Azriel to the show and are excited to pick his brain about Facebook ads. Azriel is a Facebook ad superhero and we plan on using and abusing him so we can go forth and make loads of money from what he teaches. 🤑Of course, we will also play games, have fun and most importantly we are announcing our April Leaderboard winner! 🏆🏆🏆

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

 

Jenn Herman

Jenn’s Trends

May 9th @ 4:30PM PT | 7:30PM ET

We are head over heels 👠👠 Excited to welcome Jenn Herman of Jenn’s Trend’s to the show! Apart from gossiping about the latest in fashion and dropping tips on how to be a business owner and a parent, we are going to be putting Jenn on the hot seat 🔥 and getting her to dish on the best ways to build an Instagram following. Who else is excited to learn those secrets 🙋‍♀️

Subscribe 

https://m.me/amandaandkellyshow?ref=subscribe

Past Shows

Episode 8: Roadtrip Marketing with Chris Strub

Episode 8: Roadtrip Marketing with Chris Strub

Join Amanda Robinson and Kelly Noble Mirabella as they welcome Chris Strub with Chris Strub - #TeamStrub and learn about roadtrip marketing! The idea that many companies have pockets of value across the country or even around the world, and the idea of...

Episode 7: Instagram with Jenn Herman

Episode 7: Instagram with Jenn Herman

OMG, you guys we have a very special guest today who is going to break down Instagram like nobody's business! Jenn Herman of Jenn's Trends is THE leading expert on Instagram and we are digging our heels in and getting the low down on how to grow your...